The Public Sector Journey to Net Zero: Programme Wednesday 21st June 2022, University of Reading



Networking Dinner Delegates List

Alan KNIBB, Alknibb Jackie Lowe, Arcadis Alan Jarvie, Atkins Mal Stuthridge, Atkins Mark Bailey, Barnes Construction Dan Mackenzie, Barnes Construction Matthew Ramplin, Barnes Construction Daryl Simpson, Barnes Construction Richard Daniels, Department for Education Steve Rufus, Dorset Council Calvin Allen, Essex County Council Stefano Cuter, Essex County Council Declan Douglas, Essex County Council Christopher Elliston, Essex County Council Greg Keeling, Essex County Council Dan Heffernan, Faithful + Gould Thomas Aram, Faithful+Gould Simon Dunford, Faithful+Gould Jack Strickland, Faithful+Gould Simon Bannister, GRAHAM Cat Clarkson, GRAHAM Lindsey Crabtree, GRAHAM Mike Chater, Hampshire County Council Colin Jackson, Hampshire County Council Craig McKendrick, IES Ltd. Graham Diggins, Junckers Ltd Graham Hickman, Junckers Ltd David Papworth, Junckers Ltd Mark Appleyard, Kier Construction Nicole Armstrong, Monodraught Ltd

Summer Brookes, Monodraught Ltd Ian Chiam, Monodraught Ltd Kieran Kilgariff, Monodraught Ltd Scott Paton, Monodraught Ltd Nick Beckett, Norse Consulting Stewart Mears, Pica Flooring John Thornberry, Pick Everard Jenifer Jackson, Richmond and Wandsworth Councils Josh Collins, SAV Systems / EnergiRaven Jonathon Hunter Hill, SAV Systems / EnergiRaven George Sanderson, SAV Systems / EnergiRaven Fiona Fanning, SPACES Alex Gee, SPACES Andrew Rowe, SPACES Samantha Mudie, University of Reading David Himmons, WB Timber Innovations Ltd